Frequent Advisor
Michelle_HP
Posts: 317
Registered: ‎06-26-2009
(1,737 Views)
ATTENTION: Unified Functional Testing Online Expert Day on January 8th, 2014!

Hello Everyone,

 

 

Unified Functional Testing is hosting an Online Expert Day on January 8th, 2014!  Mark this on your calendars!

 

 

If you are a customer with a support contract, then we would like to invite you to join us in the Unified Functional Testing/QTP Support Customer Forum  on January 8th when HP product Experts will be online for 12 hours to answer any questions regarding:

 

Unified Functional Testing 11.53

 

 

What is an Online Expert Day?

 

Online Expert Day is an event when HP product, R&D, and Support team members and other employees join our online forums to answer your toughest technical questions.  Online Expert Days give you a chance to talk directly with the HP Experts.

 

How does the Online Expert Day event work?

 

Starting on January 8th at 01:00 AM Pacific Standard Time / 04:00 AM Eastern Standard Time / 09:00 AM Greenwich Mean Time / 5:00 PM China Standard Time, log in to the Unified Functional Testing/QTP Support Customer Forum and post your questions.  The Online Expert Day will end on January 8th at  1:00 PM Pacific Standard Time / 4:00 PM Eastern Standard Time / 9:00 PM Greenwich Mean Time / January 9th, 05:00 AM China Standard Time.

 

HP Experts will be online for 12 hours in the forum and will do their best to answer your questions. They may need to get some more information from you so please check the box "email me when someone replies".  An online conversation will be born!

 

To participate, you do need access to the Unified Functional Testing/QTP Support Customer Forum.

 

If you don’t have access, please add your Support Agreement ID (SAID) to your HP Passport profile and log in again.

 

If you have a valid support contract and are still experiencing issues, please send an email to swcommunity@hp.com.

 

For more information on our Support Customer Forums and how to add your Support Agreement ID (SAID) to your HP Passport profile, please click here.

 

If you have questions regarding the Online Expert Day, please reply to this message.

 

We look forward to your attendance and your questions!

 

 

Regards,

 

Michelle

HP Software Online Support Services

Who Me Too'd this topic
The opinions expressed above are the personal opinions of the authors, not of HP. By using this site, you accept the Terms of Use and Rules of Participation.