Frequent Advisor
Derek Giedd
Posts: 57
Registered: ‎03-16-2010
(379 Views)
Request has been updated by another user
We have one request that we cannot save. Whenever we click on Save we receive the following message:

"This request has been updated by another user. Please refresh the Request and then continue with your changes. (KCRT-40134)"

I have tried restarting PPM on the server and restarting the database. Neither fixed the problem. We are running PPM 7.5 SP3. All of the actual work on the request is complete. All I need to do is attach one document and close it, but I have been unable to do so. Is there anything I can do to clear this and save my changes?
-- Remember to give Kudos to answers! (click the KUDOS star)
Who Me Too'd this topic
The opinions expressed above are the personal opinions of the authors, not of HP. By using this site, you accept the Terms of Use and Rules of Participation.