Free Webinar: Next 5 Years: 6 Trends that are redefining IT and the Enterprise (248 Views)
Reply
Super Contributor
JudyRedman
Posts: 421
Registered: ‎05-02-2007
Message 1 of 1 (248 Views)

Free Webinar: Next 5 Years: 6 Trends that are redefining IT and the Enterprise

The Next 5 Years: 6 Trends that are Redefining IT and the Enterprise  Presented by Jeff Wacker, Senior Fellow and Futurist, HP Enterprise Services Office of the CTO

 

Event Date: Sep 15 2011 9:30AM Pacific   11:30AM Central    12:30PM Eastern

 

Big changes, opportunities and risks are coming over the next 5 years. Are you ready for 6 megatrends that will redefine IT and the enterprise? Join us this Thursday for the HP Innovation INSIGHT webcast with Jeff Wacker, Senior Fellow and Futurist, HP Enterprise Services Office of the CTO, to find out more.

 

In our everything is mobile, connected, interactive, immediate, fluid and powered by technology world, a massive market shift is looming. Triggered by trends that are rewriting the book on how enterprises succeed, fundamental change is coming that will increase dependency on technology services, transform the role of IT in the enterprise and restructure industries, creating new hierarchies of leaders with new competition.  Jeff will examine the root trends causing the foundational shift, as well as the potential opportunities and risks for the dynamic enterprise.

 

Register here: 

http://hpbroadband.com/program.aspx?key=NSQNLJDDKJ

.
The opinions expressed above are the personal opinions of the authors, not of HP. By using this site, you accept the Terms of Use and Rules of Participation.