ATTENTION: Online Expert Day on Unified Functional Testing on April 9, 2014! (1565 Views)
Reply
Frequent Advisor
Michelle_HP
Posts: 317
Registered: ‎06-26-2009
Message 1 of 3 (1,565 Views)

ATTENTION: Online Expert Day on Unified Functional Testing on April 9, 2014!

[ Edited ]

Hello Everyone,

 

 

Unified Functional Testing is hosting an Online Expert Day on April 9, 2014!  Mark this on your calendars!

 

 

If you are a customer with a support contract, then we would like to invite you to join us in the Unified Functional Testing/QTP Support Customer Forum  on April 9th when HP product Experts will be online for 24 hours to answer any questions regarding the following topic:

 

 

All About UFT Version 12

 

On March 18th, we announced the release of UFT version 12. Check out this exciting release here to discover the next generation of unified GUI, API and Business Process testing with HP UFT 12.

 

The upcoming UFT Online Expert Day will be focused on version 12. Our support and R&D product experts will be in the forum to answer your questions about this new version.  Please come and join the discussion!

 

 

 

What is an Online Expert Day?

 

Online Expert Day is an event when HP product, R&D, and Support team members and other employees join our online forums to answer your toughest technical questions.  Online Expert Days give you a chance to talk directly with the HP Experts!

 

How does the Online Expert Day event work?

 

Starting on April 9th at 00:01 AM Pacific Daylight Time / 03:01 AM Eastern Daylight Time / 07:01 AM Greenwich Mean Time, log in to the Unified Functional Testing/QTP Support Customer Forum and create new posts to ask your questions

 

The Online Expert Day will end on April 9th at 11:59 PM Pacific Daylight Time/ April 10th, 02:59 AM Eastern Daylight Time / 06:59 AM Greenwich Mean Time.

 

HP Experts will be online for 24 hours in the forum and will do their best to answer your questions. They may need to get some more information from you so please check the box "email me when someone replies".  An online conversation will be born!

 

To participate, you do need access to the Unified Functional Testing/QTP Support Customer Forum.  If you don’t have access, please add your Support Agreement ID (SAID) to your HP Passport profile and log in again.

 

If you have a valid support contract and are still experiencing issues, please send an email to swcommunity@hp.com.

 

For more information on our Support Customer Forums and how to add your Support Agreement ID (SAID) to your HP Passport profile, please click here.

 

If you have questions regarding the Online Expert Day event, please reply to this message.

 

We look forward to your attendance and your questions!

 

Regards,

 

Michelle

HP Software Online Support Services

Please use plain text.
Frequent Advisor
raghutamminaca
Posts: 28
Registered: ‎03-18-2009
Message 2 of 3 (1,303 Views)

Re: ATTENTION: Online Expert Day on Unified Functional Testing on April 9, 2014!

Can we have the calender invite attached to this post

Please use plain text.
Occasional Visitor
marvetta
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎04-09-2014
Message 3 of 3 (505 Views)

Re: ATTENTION: Online Expert Day on Unified Functional Testing on April 9, 2014!

none at this time

Please use plain text.
The opinions expressed above are the personal opinions of the authors, not of HP. By using this site, you accept the Terms of Use and Rules of Participation