ATTENTION: Operations Manager for Unix and Windows Online Expert Day on January 9, 2014! (259 Views)
Reply
Frequent Advisor
Michelle_HP
Posts: 317
Registered: ‎06-26-2009
Message 1 of 1 (259 Views)

ATTENTION: Operations Manager for Unix and Windows Online Expert Day on January 9, 2014!

Hello Everyone,

 

 

Operations Manager for Unix and Windows are hosting an Online Expert Day on January 9, 2014!  Mark this on your calendars!

 

 

If you are a customer with a support contract, then we would like to invite you to join us in the Operations Manager for Unix Support Customer Forum, and the Operations Manager for Windows Support Customer Forum on January 9th when HP product Experts will be online for 16 hours to answer any questions regarding any topic.

 

 

What is an Online Expert Day?

 

Online Expert Day is an event when HP product, R&D, and Support team members and other employees join our online forums to answer your toughest technical questions.  Online Expert Days give you a chance to talk directly with the HP Experts.

 

How does the Online Expert Day event work?

 

Starting on January 9th at 02:00 AM Pacific Standard Time / 05:00 AM Eastern Standard Time / 10:00 AM Greenwich Mean Time, log in to the Operations Manager for Unix Support Customer Forum and/or the Operations Manager for Windows Support Customer Forum and create new posts in the forum to ask your questions.  The Online Expert Day will end on January 9th at 6:00 PM Pacific Standard Time / 9:00 PM Eastern Standard Time / January 10th at 02:00 AM Greenwich Mean Time.

 

HP Experts will be online for 16 hours in the forum and will do their best to answer your questions. They may need to get some more information from you so please check the box "email me when someone replies".  An online conversation will be born!

 

To participate, you do need access to the Operations Manager for Unix Support Customer Forum and the Operations Manager for Windows Support Customer Forum.

 

If you don’t have access, please add your Support Agreement ID (SAID) to your HP Passport profile and log in again.

 

If you have a valid support contract and are still experiencing issues, please send an email to swcommunity@hp.com.

 

For more information on our Support Customer Forums and how to add your Support Agreement ID (SAID) to your HP Passport profile, please click here.

 

If you have questions regarding the Online Expert Day event, please reply to this message.

 

We look forward to your attendance and your questions!

 

 

Regards,

 

Michelle

HP Software Online Support Services

Please use plain text.
The opinions expressed above are the personal opinions of the authors, not of HP. By using this site, you accept the Terms of Use and Rules of Participation