Server Automation Online Expert Day on November 20th, 2013! (1513 Views)
Reply
Frequent Advisor
Michelle_HP
Posts: 317
Registered: ‎06-26-2009
Message 1 of 1 (1,513 Views)

Server Automation Online Expert Day on November 20th, 2013!

[ Edited ]

Hello Everyone,

 

 

Server Automation is hosting an Online Expert Day on Wednesday, November 20th, 2013!   Mark this on your calendars!

 

 

We would like to invite all customers who have a valid support contract to join us in the Server Automation Support Customer Forum on November 20th when HP product experts will be online for 12 hours to answer questions regarding:

 

Server Automation 10 Year Certificate Expiry

 

 

What is an Online Expert Day?

 

An Online Expert Day is an event when HP product, R&D, Support team members, and other employees join our online forums to answer your toughest technical questions.  Online Expert Days give you a chance to talk directly with the HP Experts.

 

How does the Online Expert Day event work?

 

Starting on November 20th at 08:00 AM Eastern Standard Time (05:00 AM Pacific Standard Time /1:00 PM Greenwich Mean Time / 9:00 PM China Standard Time), go to the Server Automation Support Customer Forum and post your questions.  The Online Expert Day will end on November 20th at 8:00 PM Eastern Standard Time (5:00 PM Pacific Standard Time / November 29th, 01:00 AM Greenwich Mean Time / 09:00 AM China Standard Time).

 

HP Experts will be online for 12 hours in the forum and will do their best to answer your questions. They may need to get some additional information from you so please check the box "email me when someone replies".  An online conversation will be born! 

 

To participate, you do need access to the Server Automation Support Customer Forum.

 

If you don’t have access, please add your Support Agreement ID (SAID) to your HP Passport profile and log in again.

 

If you have a valid support contract and are still experiencing issues, please send an email to swcommunity@hp.com.

 

For more information on our Support Customer Forums and how to add your Support Agreement ID (SAID) to your HP Passport profile, please click here.

 

If you have questions regarding the Online Expert Day, please reply to this message.

 

We look forward to your attendance and your questions!

 

 

Regards,

 

Michelle

HP Software Online Support Services

The opinions expressed above are the personal opinions of the authors, not of HP. By using this site, you accept the Terms of Use and Rules of Participation.