01-29-2013 02:42 AM
Please look into the attached snap shot, we would like to disable this filter option for all the columns in defect main screen.
Actually we are getting a issue, when the filter is applied and if a defect is modified, the same defect informations are getting overwritten on the next defect. Since we are not able to find the solution we would like to disable the filter option.
01-29-2013 06:34 AM
Of course it would be better to determine why the changes are affecting the next defect.
Do you have custom workflow code? Is it in the Bug_MoveTo event?
Where are the modifications being performed? On the Defect Dialog or within the grid?
01-29-2013 10:05 PM
Thanks for your response.
Yes, we are having almost 98% of the custom fields and workflow customization. I have attached the script for your review.
The issue happens when the modification happens in the defect dialog.
Thanks in Advance,