ATTENTION: Online Expert Day on Quality Center on April 7, 2014! (1458 Views)
Reply
Frequent Advisor
Michelle_HP
Posts: 317
Registered: ‎06-26-2009
Message 1 of 3 (1,458 Views)

ATTENTION: Online Expert Day on Quality Center on April 7, 2014!

[ Edited ]

Hello Everyone,

 

 

Quality Center is hosting an Online Expert Day on April 7, 2014!  Mark this on your calendars!

 

 

If you are a customer with a support contract, then we would like to invite you to join us in the Quality Center Support Customer Forum  on April 7th when HP product Experts will be online for 24 hours to answer any questions regarding the following topic:

 

 

All about ALM/QC version 12

 

On March 18th, we announced the release of ALM/QC version 12.  Now you can deliver the applications that power your business with unprecedented velocity and uncompromising quality!  Find out more about this exciting release here.

 

The upcoming QC/ALM online expert day will be focused on version 12. Our support and R&D product experts will be in the forum to answer your questions about this new version. Please come and join the discussion!

 

 

 

What is an Online Expert Day?

 

Online Expert Day is an event when HP product, R&D, and Support team members and other employees join our online forums to answer your toughest technical questions.  Online Expert Days give you a chance to talk directly with the HP Experts!

 

How does the Online Expert Day event work?

 

Starting on April 7th at 00:01 AM Pacific Daylight Time / 03:01 AM Eastern Daylight Time / 07:01 AM Greenwich Mean Time, log in to the Quality Center Support Customer Forum and create new posts to ask your questions

 

The Online Expert Day will end on April 7th at 11:59 PM Pacific Daylight Time/ April 8th, 02:59 AM Eastern Daylight Time / 06:59 AM Greenwich Mean Time.

 

HP Experts will be online for 24 hours in the forum and will do their best to answer your questions. They may need to get some more information from you so please check the box "email me when someone replies".  An online conversation will be born!

 

To participate, you do need access to the Quality Center Support Customer Forum.  If you don’t have access, please add your Support Agreement ID (SAID) to your HP Passport profile and log in again.

 

If you have a valid support contract and are still experiencing issues, please send an email to swcommunity@hp.com.

 

For more information on our Support Customer Forums and how to add your Support Agreement ID (SAID) to your HP Passport profile, please click here.

 

If you have questions regarding the Online Expert Day event, please reply to this message.

 

We look forward to your attendance and your questions!

 

Regards,

 

Michelle

HP Software Online Support Services

Frequent Advisor
raghutamminaca
Posts: 28
Registered: ‎03-18-2009
Message 2 of 3 (1,144 Views)

Re: ATTENTION: Online Expert Day on Quality Center on April 7, 2014!

Can we have the calender invite attached to this post

Frequent Advisor
Michelle_HP
Posts: 317
Registered: ‎06-26-2009
Message 3 of 3 (386 Views)

Re: ATTENTION: Online Expert Day on Quality Center on April 7, 2014!

Hello,

 

There is no calendar invitation for this event.  We are looking into including one for future Online Expert Days.

 

Regards,

 

Michelle

HP Software Online Support Services

The opinions expressed above are the personal opinions of the authors, not of HP. By using this site, you accept the Terms of Use and Rules of Participation.