Webinar April 2: The New Style of IT with Meg Whitman (151 Views)
Reply
Neighborhood Admin
winkra
Posts: 583
Registered: ‎03-05-2010
Message 1 of 1 (151 Views)

Webinar April 2: The New Style of IT with Meg Whitman

Cloud, mobile, security, and big data are transforming what the business expects from IT and therefore creating the “New Style of IT.”   Join Meg Whitman and HP Software executives as they explore the business and IT impact of these massive market shifts and how upcoming HP innovations will drive results.

Ensure you get a seat today: Virtual seating is limited, so register yourself and your colleagues today.

Event Date: April 2, 2013
Event Time:  9:30am PT / 12:30pm ET / 5:30pm BST

Register today!

The opinions expressed above are the personal opinions of the authors, not of HP. By using this site, you accept the Terms of Use and Rules of Participation.