08-23-2008 08:30 AM
Does anyone know, after reset of the 3-in-1 NAS will I lost all data on the built-in hard drive or reset only clears password/users configuration?
08-28-2008 08:47 PM
09-04-2008 09:04 PM
May I ask you to look at this thread
Thanks in advance
04-03-2011 12:24 PM
Oh, can you please write out what is necessary to regain password or override it. I had my password saved for years in my browser - silly enough - it worked, but the recent updates dont work with that procedure anymore.