Re: July 30th, Expert Day on HP LoadRunner 11.52 (514 Views)
Reply
Neighborhood Admin
BGroot
Posts: 1,194
Registered: ‎11-26-2007
Message 1 of 3 (679 Views)

July 30th, Expert Day on HP LoadRunner 11.52

[ Edited ]

Hi all,

Attention: Online Expert Day on LoadRunner on Tuesday, July 30th!  Mark this in your calendars!

 

We will be starting the day at 8:00 AM Central European Time ( 11:00 PM Pacific Daylight Time ( July 29th);  2:00 PM Hong Kong time) until 11 PM Central European Time ( 2:00 PM Pacific Daylight Time ;  5:00 AM Hong Kong time (July 31st).



If you are a customer with a support contract, we would like to invite you to join us in the LoadRunner Support Customer Forum  starting July 30th  where HP product experts will be online to answer your questions.

 

This Expert day will be a great opportunity for you to learn more about what is new in the version 11.52 for HP LoadRunner.

We will be answering questions related to this new version covering to the following topics:

-          Mobile performance testing

-          Integrating performance testing with development tools for continuous application delivery

-          New supported platform and updated protocols

-          HP Live Network

 

 

What is an Online Expert Day?  

 

Online Expert Day is an event when HP product, R&D, support, pre-sales, and professional services team members and other employees join our online forums to answer your toughest technical questions. Expert Days give you a chance to talk directly with the HP Experts. 

 

To participate you do need access to the LoadRunner Support Customer Forum 

 

If you don’t have access please add your support agreement ID (SAID) to your HP Passport profile and login again.

 

If you have a valid support contract and are still experiencing issues please send an email to swcommunity@hp.com .

 

For more information on our support customer forums and how to add your support agreement ID (SAID) to your HP Passport profile please click here .

 

We look forward to your attendance and your questions!

 

If you have questions on the Expert day please reply to this message.

 

Greetings,

 

Bill

 

Occasional Contributor
Pbond
Posts: 6
Registered: ‎07-07-2011
Message 2 of 3 (514 Views)

Re: July 30th, Expert Day on HP LoadRunner 11.52

Is it available for general audience ?  I was confused with timings too ?

Acclaimed Contributor
Dennis Handly
Posts: 25,188
Registered: ‎03-06-2006
Message 3 of 3 (496 Views)

Re: July 30th, Expert Day on HP LoadRunner 11.52

>Is it available for general audience?

 

No, Bill said: If you are a customer with a support contract

 

>I was confused with timings too?

 

What timezone are you in?  It starts at 0600 UTC.

The opinions expressed above are the personal opinions of the authors, not of HP. By using this site, you accept the Terms of Use and Rules of Participation.