ATTENTION: LoadRunner Online Expert Day on January 22, 2014! (669 Views)
Reply
Frequent Advisor
Michelle_HP
Posts: 317
Registered: ‎06-26-2009
Message 1 of 1 (669 Views)

ATTENTION: LoadRunner Online Expert Day on January 22, 2014!

Hello Everyone,

 

LoadRunner is hosting an Online Expert Day on January 22nd, 2014!  Mark this on your calendars!

 

If you are a customer with a support contract, then we would like to invite you to join us in the LoadRunner Support Customer Forum on January 22nd when HP product Experts will be online for 12 hours to answer any questions regarding the following topic:

 

 

Upgrade Best Practices

 

Upgrading a large multi-platform environment can be complex with the many deployment scenarios and environment specific challenges that are faced. Get answers to questions such as, “What are the differences between 11.0x and 11.5x releases?”; “Why would I want to upgrade?”; “Is there a better way to proceed with the upgrade?”  And perhaps the most important, “Do I really need to upgrade?”

 

 

What is an Online Expert Day?

 

Online Expert Day is an event when HP product, R&D, and Support team members and other employees join our online forums to answer your toughest technical questions.  Online Expert Days give you a chance to talk directly with the HP Experts.

 

How does the Online Expert Day event work?

 

Starting on January 22nd at 01:00 AM Pacific Standard Time / 09:00 AM Greenwich Mean Time /11:00 AM Israel Standard Time, log in to the LoadRunner Support Customer Forum and create new posts to ask your questions.  The Online Expert Day will end on January 22nd at 1:00 PM Pacific Standard Time / 9:00 PM Greenwich Mean Time /11:00 PM Israel Standard Time.

 

HP Experts will be online for 12 hours in the forum and will do their best to answer your questions. They may need to get some more information from you so please check the box "email me when someone replies".  An online conversation will be born!

 

To participate, you do need access to the LoadRunner Support Customer Forum.

 

If you don’t have access, please add your Support Agreement ID (SAID) to your HP Passport profile and log in again.

 

If you have a valid support contract and are still experiencing issues, please send an email to swcommunity@hp.com.

 

For more information on our Support Customer Forums and how to add your Support Agreement ID (SAID) to your HP Passport profile, please click here.

 

If you have questions regarding the Online Expert Day event, please reply to this message.

 

We look forward to your attendance and your questions!

 

Regards,

 

Michelle

HP Software Online Support Services

The opinions expressed above are the personal opinions of the authors, not of HP. By using this site, you accept the Terms of Use and Rules of Participation.