Ask HP Apps execs share vision for mobility, service virtualization, Agile. Live webinar! (135 Views)
Reply
Advisor
SilviaS
Posts: 166
Registered: ‎04-17-2008
Message 1 of 1 (135 Views)

Ask HP Apps execs share vision for mobility, service virtualization, Agile. Live webinar!

Think you know everything about HP Software's quality and application lifecycle management offerings?

Join HP product executives Ajei Gopal, Sr VP & General Manager and Matthew Morgan, VP Product Marketing, as they provide an overview of HP’s new solutions for mobility, agile management, and next-generation testing. Plus you’ll hear about the new reality of modern application projects and how HP’s newest Applications solutions address those challenges.

During this Web Event, HP executives will discuss:

 

· Solving mobile app delivery challenges, including ensuring quality and performance

 

· How customers are leveraging HP Service Virtualization for cloud and composite application deployments

 

· How to achieve end-to-end agile project management

· How customers are seeing value by leveraging deep integrations with build and source control systems

 
Event Date: March 14, 2013

Event Time: 10:30am PT / 1:30pm ET / 5:30pm GMT
 
Click on the pre-register link below. Enter your email on the next screen, and then hit sign in to enter your registration information.
Please use plain text.
The opinions expressed above are the personal opinions of the authors, not of HP. By using this site, you accept the Terms of Use and Rules of Participation