Service Anywhere - Attend an event or go straight for the free trial - the choice is yours!

P1.JPGNo time for watching online events?

Then get started with a free trial here

It's simple to request, and your login credentials are emailed to you within minutes.

 

Below are registration links for upcoming online events and replay links for past events that are great information sources:

  

Service Catalog and Request Management with Service Anywhere  GLG w hite.JPG

Torrey Jones, Principal Consultant, Greenlight Group

Stephanie Mason, Principal Engineer Greenlight Group

April 10, 2014

11:00 - 12:00 PM PDT (Los Angeles), 2:00 - 3:00 PM EDT (New York), 20:00 - 21:00 CEST (Frankfurt)

You can watch the replay of the April 10, 2014 event here

 

What's New in the HP Service Anywhere March 2014 Releasepronq3.JPG

Steve Anderson, Sr. Product Manager, HP Software

Tonya Scherba, Sr. Product Manager, HP Software

Mary Rasmussen, Sr. Product Marketing Manager, HP Software

April 9, 2014

09:00 AM - 10:00 AM (PT) 

You can watch the replay of the April 9, 2014 event here

  

Vivit webinar: Introducing HP Service Anywhere with Social Insightvi.PNG     

David Baron, HP Distinguished Technologist

March 11, 2014

9:30 - 10:30 AM IST (New Delhi), 12:00 - 1:00 PM SGT (Singapore),

3:00 - 4:00 PM AEST (Sydney)

You can watch the replay of the  March 11, 2014 event here

 

HP and the Intelligent Service Desk (SPM Product Updates) vi.PNG

Chuck Darst, HP Senior Product Marketing Manager SPM

Scott Knox,   HP Senior Product Manager ITSM

You can watch the replay of the March 6, 2014 event here

 

3 ways service management can connect the Business with IT

Mary Rasmussen, HP  Sr. Product Marketing Manager, Service Anywhere

Tina Sturgis, Sr. Product Marketing Manager, HP Art and Education

You can watch the replay of the January 22, 2014 event here

 

Big Data means big benefits for the Service Desk

David Baron, HP Distinguished Technologist

Mary Rasmussen, HP Sr. Product Marketing Manager, Service Anywhere

 You can watch the replay of the January 9, 2014 event here

 

If there is a specific Service Anywhere topic that you would like more information about, please leave a comment. Our team will consider doing  webinars based on suggestions we receive, and we are happy to get back to you individually with the information you need.

 

Leave a Comment

We encourage you to share your comments on this post. Comments are moderated and will be reviewed
and posted as promptly as possible during regular business hours

To ensure your comment is published, be sure to follow the Community Guidelines.

Be sure to enter a unique name. You can't reuse a name that's already in use.
Be sure to enter a unique email address. You can't reuse an email address that's already in use.
Type the characters you see in the picture above.Type the words you hear.
Search
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Do you mean 
About the Author
Mary is a member of HP’s ITSM product marketing team and is responsible for HP Service Anywhere. She has 20+ years of product marketing, pro...


Follow Us
The opinions expressed above are the personal opinions of the authors, not of HP. By using this site, you accept the Terms of Use and Rules of Participation