Don't miss Meg Whitman on "The New Style of IT"

There's no doubt that IT is changing.  It's amazing how things have changed in the 13 years I've been with HP.  But with the recent advancements of cloud, mobile, big data and security challenges, all IT teams are facing even more changes. This change is being driven by the business and it impacts everyone.

 

Meg Whitman.jpgHP President and CEO, Meg Whitman, will host a Web event on April 2, to give her thoughts on this "New Style of IT." I've heard her touch on this topic before but I am really looking forward to the 30 minute session followed by the 30 minute Q&A time during this Web event.  I have no doubt you guys will bring some great questions for the team to answer.

 

Join Meg Whitman and HP Software executives as they explore the business and IT impact of these massive market shifts and how upcoming HP innovations will drive results demanded by this new style of IT.

 

Virtual seating is limited, so register today.

 

Event Date: April 2, 2013


Event Time:  9:30 a.m. PT / 12:30 p.m. ET / 5:30 p.m. BST

 

Register now!

 

I will be watching and hope you will too.

Tags: big data| cloud| IT
Labels: HP software| Webinar
Leave a Comment

We encourage you to share your comments on this post. Comments are moderated and will be reviewed
and posted as promptly as possible during regular business hours

To ensure your comment is published, be sure to follow the Community Guidelines.

Be sure to enter a unique name. You can't reuse a name that's already in use.
Be sure to enter a unique email address. You can't reuse an email address that's already in use.
Type the characters you see in the picture above.Type the words you hear.
Search
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Do you mean 
About the Author


Follow Us
The opinions expressed above are the personal opinions of the authors, not of HP. By using this site, you accept the Terms of Use and Rules of Participation