Webinar Alert: HP Software Partner Demand Generation

What is this?

 

This is a refresher presentation to give an overview of the Harte Hanks Marketing Services Agency (MSA) program, how it works, what benefits it offers your partners and how to engage and get it working for you.

 

WEBINAR LINK

demand.jpg

 

Choose a date and download Outlook placeholder (attached):

 

  • December 3rd, 10:00 AM GMT/11:00 AM CET
  • December 5th, 10:30 AM GMT/11:30 AM CET

 

Local language speakers.
During the webinar on December 5th , local language speakers will be available!

 

Who should attend?
Partner Business Managers, Inside Channel Managers, Inside Sales Representatives, Country Marketing Managers and anyone interested in providing our key partners with BANT qualified leads.
 
What will I learn?
You will leave with a full understanding of what the MSA program is, what it is not and how your partners can be engaged and what they can expect from the program.
 
Any questions - please contact Sara Levison  or Alex Gill

 

 

Leave a Comment

We encourage you to share your comments on this post. Comments are moderated and will be reviewed
and posted as promptly as possible during regular business hours

To ensure your comment is published, be sure to follow the Community Guidelines.

Be sure to enter a unique name. You can't reuse a name that's already in use.
Be sure to enter a unique email address. You can't reuse an email address that's already in use.
Type the characters you see in the picture above.Type the words you hear.
Search
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Do you mean 
About the Author
Over 3 years experience in marketing. Loves computer games and technology.
Featured


Follow Us
The opinions expressed above are the personal opinions of the authors, not of HP. By using this site, you accept the Terms of Use and Rules of Participation.