Virtual Event: The power of change with United Airlines, T-Mobile and Nationwide

Industry experts from T-Mobile, United Airlines, Forrester, SunTrust, Nationwide, and Iron Mountain gather to share how you can stay ahead and technology change and make it your competitive advantage. Join the HP Power to Change virtual event on September 10!

 

Register here

 

Watch the video!

 

 

Agenda

 

9:40 am - 10:10 am PT / 12:40 pm - 1:10 pm ET
8:40 am - 9:10 am GMT / 9:40 am - 10:10 am BST
The user is the center: Applications in the world of engagement
Matt Morgan, Vice President, Product Marketing, HP Software and Maribel Lopez, Principal and Founder of Lopez Research, discuss how user centricity is driving change in the application lifecycle and forcing app teams to rethink development cycles and support.

 

 

10:20 am - 10:50 am PT / 1:20 pm - 1:50 pm ET
9:20 am - 9:50 am GMT / 10:20 am - 10:50 am BST
Mobile is on fire—don’t let your apps get burned
Our panel of mobile development experts - including Nationwide, SunTrust and HP IT - share key learnings and best practices for developing mobile enterprise apps.

 

 

11:00 am - 11:30 am PT / 2:00 pm - 2:30 pm ET
10:00 am - 10:30 am GMT / 11:00 am - 11:30 am BST
Enable enterprise agility by managing feedback loops
Agile methods promise more than just improving how your development team works. This session describes how to automate key feedback loops throughout the software supply chain for increased agility.

 

 

11:40 am - 12:10 pm PT / 2:40 pm - 3:10 pm ET
10:40 am - 11:10 am GMT / 11:40 am - 12:10 pm BST
Test without writing a single line of code…really
Hear how Turnkey Solutions is helping Iron Mountain increase the speed and effectiveness of its packaged apps testing projects. The result is reduced test-automation development and maintenance costs.

Leave a Comment

We encourage you to share your comments on this post. Comments are moderated and will be reviewed
and posted as promptly as possible during regular business hours

To ensure your comment is published, be sure to follow the Community Guidelines.

Be sure to enter a unique name. You can't reuse a name that's already in use.
Be sure to enter a unique email address. You can't reuse an email address that's already in use.
Type the characters you see in the picture above.Type the words you hear.
Search
About the Author
WW Sr Product Marketing Manager for HP ITPS VP of Apps & HP Load Runner


Follow Us
The opinions expressed above are the personal opinions of the authors, not of HP. By using this site, you accept the Terms of Use and Rules of Participation