How is your mobile strategy?

The first part in the mobile journey, though starts with having a solid strategy and plan.   Next week, there is a great session being hosted by Vivit titled:

 

Building Your Enterprise Mobile Testing Strategy – An Overview….    Wednesday, January 23, 2013
8:00 - 9:00 AM PT, 11:00 - 12:00 PM ET, 17:00 - 18:00 CET

 

Even if you are not on point for the strategy, you should check it out.  It will have great insight about mobile testing and how people are approaching these challenges.

 

If you’re interested in HP LoadRunner or Performance Center you can follow us
- on the HP Performance Validation Blog  or even follow us @hploadrunner on Twitter

And if you’re looking for functional testing – you need to check out The Future of Testing Blog

Of course- go to www.hp.com/go/mobiletesting for all things related to HP mobile testing

Tags: mobile
Leave a Comment

We encourage you to share your comments on this post. Comments are moderated and will be reviewed
and posted as promptly as possible during regular business hours

To ensure your comment is published, be sure to follow the Community Guidelines.

Be sure to enter a unique name. You can't reuse a name that's already in use.
Be sure to enter a unique email address. You can't reuse an email address that's already in use.
Type the characters you see in the picture above.Type the words you hear.
Search
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Do you mean 
About the Author
Featured


Follow Us
The opinions expressed above are the personal opinions of the authors, not of HP. By using this site, you accept the Terms of Use and Rules of Participation.