Re: What's 3Par default ID ,Password? (2983 Views)
Reply
비정기 기여자
xyong2
Posts: 4
Registered: ‎10-14-2009
Message 1 of 6 (8,122 Views)

What's 3Par default ID ,Password?

HI

I trying to install 3par F200

 

I connected node console

 

But I dont know ID and password

 

It's New one

 

 

 

 

Please use plain text.
Honored Contributor
Sebastian.Koehler
Posts: 1,155
Registered: ‎02-27-2007
Message 2 of 6 (7,951 Views)

Re: What's 3Par default ID ,Password?

If you don't know the password(s), you're maybe not supposed to do the installation.

Regards,
Sebastian
---
Assign a kudo to this post, if you find it useful.
Please use plain text.
Visitor
cristiang
Posts: 3
Registered: ‎05-29-2012
Message 3 of 6 (7,628 Views)

Re: What's 3Par default ID ,Password?

hello,

 

here you go my friend.

there is a public mirror (google found it  :) )

http://www.google.ro/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=1&ved=0CCUQFjAA&url=ftp%3A%2F%2Fmirrors....

 

....you have to be a guru to install it :P :)

 

Best regards,

Cristian

Please use plain text.
Occasional Visitor
jayashankarl
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎12-15-2011
Message 4 of 6 (7,538 Views)

Re: What's 3Par default ID ,Password?

Thank you for sharing the presentation. Its really good one

 

Thank You

Jay


cristiang wrote:

hello,

 

here you go my friend.

there is a public mirror (google found it  :) )

http://www.google.ro/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=1&ved=0CCUQFjAA&url=ftp%3A%2F%2Fmirrors....

 

....you have to be a guru to install it :P :)

 

Best regards,

Cristian


 

Please use plain text.
Advisor
akash1980
Posts: 16
Registered: ‎05-16-2012
Message 5 of 6 (3,137 Views)

Re: What's 3Par default ID ,Password?

Seems above link is broken.

 

Look at this article for all HP 3PAR SP default passwords. Hope it helps for future visitors...


http://virtualcloudzz.blogspot.com.au/2014/02/hp-3par-service-processor-sp-explained.html

 

 

Thanks,
Jo

Please use plain text.
Honored Contributor
Amar_Joshi
Posts: 513
Registered: ‎11-21-2006
Message 6 of 6 (2,983 Views)

Re: What's 3Par default ID ,Password?

As mentioned, you have to have a good knowledge and training of installation but if you want to give it a try, see this -

 

http://3cvguy.com/3par-storeserv-7000-step-by-step-installation-and-configuration-part-1/

 

3CVGUY is well respected for his work and always have big show in HP and VMware conferences.


xyong2 wrote:

HI

I trying to install 3par F200

 

I connected node console

 

But I dont know ID and password

 

It's New one

 

 

 

 




Please use plain text.
The opinions expressed above are the personal opinions of the authors, not of HP. By using this site, you accept the Terms of Use and Rules of Participation