Re: How can I mange three "MSA P2000" only on console? (421 Views)
Reply
Occasional Contributor
sujja
Posts: 5
Registered: ‎03-22-2012
Message 1 of 3 (445 Views)

How can I mange three "MSA P2000" only on console?

Hi,

 

How can mange three "MSA P2000" only on console?

 

Thanks,

 

HP Pro
Prakash Singh_1
Posts: 180
Registered: ‎11-25-2010
Message 2 of 3 (421 Views)

Re: How can I mange three "MSA P2000" only on console?

Occasional Contributor
sujja
Posts: 5
Registered: ‎03-22-2012
Message 3 of 3 (400 Views)

Re: How can I mange three "MSA P2000" only on console?

Thank you for your answer, This document can manage only 1 P2000 on management port.  How can I manage many P2000 in one console.

The opinions expressed above are the personal opinions of the authors, not of HP. By using this site, you accept the Terms of Use and Rules of Participation.