IDC Analyst Webinar: Top Five 2013 Data Center and Cloud Automation Success Strategies (222 Views)
Reply
Neighborhood Admin
winkra
Posts: 570
Registered: ‎03-05-2010
Message 1 of 1 (222 Views)

IDC Analyst Webinar: Top Five 2013 Data Center and Cloud Automation Success Strategies

Thursday, April 25th, 2013

Event Date: Thursday, April 25th, 6am PT / 9am ET / 2pm GMT / 3pm CET 

Event Date: Thursday, April 25th, 10am PT / 1pm ET / 6pm GMT / 7pm CET

 

The scope, scale and complexity of enterprise data centers is rapidly rising due to increased use of virtualization, cloud, big data and mobility. Applications and workloads are becoming more dynamic and volatile and IT staff is being asked to become more efficient and responsive. Automation across physical, virtual and cloud data centers is vital for effective operations and consistent service levels.

 

Register for this webinar and learn five of the most important automation strategies to use today in your data center.

  • The impact of virtualization, cloud, big data and mobility on the operational priorities for today's enterprise data centers
  • How leading IT decision makers expect to use a range of automation and orchestration technologies to streamline operations and improve service levels
  • The most important evaluation criteria to consider when investing in data center automation and orchestration solutions
  • Five key steps to ensure your organization successfully implements and utilizes data center automation and orchestration technologies across the enterprise

Speakers:
Mary Johnston Turner
IDC Research VP
Enterprise Systems Management Software

Ken Won
Director of Product Marketing, Cloud/Automation Solutions
HP Software

 

Register today!

The opinions expressed above are the personal opinions of the authors, not of HP. By using this site, you accept the Terms of Use and Rules of Participation.