09-16-2013 08:50 AM - last edited on 11-02-2014 07:15 PM by Maiko-I
I mistakenly activate enrichment rule that delete necessary CI`s. Is it possible to rollback enrichment actions?
P.S. This thread has been moved from Application Perf Mgmt (BAC / BSM) Support and News Forum to CMS and Discovery Support and News Forum. - Hp Forum Moderator