SiteScope Experts Online for Online Expert Day, October 2nd to October 3rd!

Online expert day.pngWhat is an Online Expert Day?

 

Online Expert Day is an event when HP product, R&D, and support team members and other employees join our online forums to answer your toughest technical questions.  Online Expert Days give you a chance to talk directly with the HP Experts.

 

How does the Online Expert Day event work?

 

 Starting on October 2nd at 08:00 AM MDT (5:00 PM IDT /5:00 PM EEST / 07:00 AM PDT / 10:00 AM EDT), go to the SiteScope Support Customer Forum and post your questions.  The Online Expert Day will end on October 3rd at 08:00 AM MDT (5:00 PM IDT /5:00 PM EEST / 07:00 AM PDT / 10:00 AM EDT).

 

HP Experts will be online for 24 hours in the forum and will do their best to answer your questions. They may need to get some more information from you so please check the box "email me when someone replies".  An online conversation will be born!

 

For more details, please visit us here.

Leave a Comment

We encourage you to share your comments on this post. Comments are moderated and will be reviewed
and posted as promptly as possible during regular business hours

To ensure your comment is published, be sure to follow the Community Guidelines.

Be sure to enter a unique name. You can't reuse a name that's already in use.
Be sure to enter a unique email address. You can't reuse an email address that's already in use.
Type the characters you see in the picture above.Type the words you hear.
Search
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Do you mean 
About the Author
Featured


Follow Us
The opinions expressed above are the personal opinions of the authors, not of HP. By using this site, you accept the Terms of Use and Rules of Participation.