SiteScope Online Expert Day on November 1st, 2013! (1231 Views)
Reply
Frequent Advisor
Michelle_HP
Posts: 317
Registered: ‎06-26-2009
Message 1 of 1 (1,231 Views)

SiteScope Online Expert Day on November 1st, 2013!

[ Edited ]

Hello Everyone,

 

 

SiteScope is hosting an Online Expert Day on Friday, November 1st, 2013!   Mark this on your calendars!

 

 

If you are a customer with a support contract, then we would like to invite you to join us in the SiteScope Support Customer Forum on November 1st when HP product Experts will be online for 9 hours to answer questions regarding:

 

BSM-SiteScope Metrics Integration

 

SiteScope is one of the most important data collectors in the BSM World.  The integration based on metrics will let users save and organize all the data collected inside of the BSM DB structure and manipulate the data under all the BSM features like Views, Reports, SLA and Alerts.

 

This integration is the main component between SiteScope and BSM.  Anyone interested in expanding SiteScope capacity in the BSM world should attend.

 

 

What is an Online Expert Day?

 

Online Expert Day is an event when HP product, R&D, and Support team members and other employees join our online forums to answer your toughest technical questions.  Online Expert Days give you a chance to talk directly with the HP Experts.

 

How does the Online Expert Day event work?

 

Starting on November 1st at 08:00 AM Mountain Daylight Time (10:00 AM Eastern Daylight Time / 07:00 AM Pacific Daylight Time / 4:00 pm Israel Standard Time / 3:00 PM Central European Time) go to the SiteScope Support Customer Forum and post your questions.  The Online Expert Day will end on November 1st at 5:00 PM Mountain Daylight Time (7:00 PM Eastern Daylight Time / 4:00 PM Pacific Daylight Time / November 2nd, 01:00 AM Israel Standard Time / 12:00 AM Central European Time).

 

HP Experts will be online for 9 hours in the forum and will do their best to answer your questions. They may need to get some more information from you so please check the box "email me when someone replies".  An online conversation will be born!

 

To participate, you do need access to the SiteScope Support Customer Forum.

 

If you don’t have access, please add your Support Agreement ID (SAID) to your HP Passport profile and log in again.

 

If you have a valid support contract and are still experiencing issues, please send an email to swcommunity@hp.com.

 

For more information on our Support Customer Forums and how to add your Support Agreement ID (SAID) to your HP Passport profile, please click here.

 

If you have questions regarding the Online Expert Day, please reply to this message.

 

We look forward to your attendance and your questions!

 

 

Regards,

 

Michelle

HP Software Online Support Services

Please use plain text.
The opinions expressed above are the personal opinions of the authors, not of HP. By using this site, you accept the Terms of Use and Rules of Participation