SiteScope Experts Online for Online Expert Day, October 2nd to October 3rd (946 Views)
Reply
Frequent Advisor
Michelle_HP
Posts: 317
Registered: ‎06-26-2009
Message 1 of 1 (946 Views)

SiteScope Experts Online for Online Expert Day, October 2nd to October 3rd

[ Edited ]

Hello Everyone,

 

 

Online Expert Day on SiteScope, Wednesday, October 2nd through Thursday, October 3rd, 2013! 

Mark this on your calendars!

 

 

If you are a customer with a support contract, then we would like to invite you to join us in the SiteScope Support Customer Forum on October 2nd where HP product Experts will be online for 24 hours to answer questions regarding SiteScope 11.22 New Features, which includes:

 

  • MultiView and Custom Monitors
  • New features delivered in 11.2x versions
  • How to implement new monitoring features
  • How to enable SiteScope to deliver a particular data using external sources

 

Customers will have the opportunity to ask our product team Experts any questions regarding these topics.

 

What is an Online Expert Day?

 

Online Expert Day is an event when HP product, R&D, and support team members and other employees join our online forums to answer your toughest technical questions.  Online Expert Days give you a chance to talk directly with the HP Experts.

 

How does the Online Expert Day event work?

 

 Starting on October 2nd at 08:00 AM MDT (5:00 PM IDT /5:00 PM EEST / 07:00 AM PDT / 10:00 AM EDT), go to the SiteScope Support Customer Forum and post your questions.  The Online Expert Day will end on October 3rd at 08:00 AM MDT (5:00 PM IDT /5:00 PM EEST / 07:00 AM PDT / 10:00 AM EDT).

 

HP Experts will be online for 24 hours in the forum and will do their best to answer your questions. They may need to get some more information from you so please check the box "email me when someone replies".  An online conversation will be born!

 

To participate, you do need access to the SiteScope Support Customer Forum.

 

If you don’t have access, please add your Support Agreement ID (SAID) to your HP Passport profile and log in again.

 

If you have a valid support contract and are still experiencing issues, please send an email to swcommunity@hp.com.

 

For more information on our Support Customer Forums and how to add your Support Agreement ID (SAID) to your HP Passport profile, please click here.

 

If you have questions regarding the Online Expert Day, please reply to this message.

 

We look forward to your attendance and your questions!

 

 

Regards,

 

Michelle Rivera

HP Software Online Support Services

The opinions expressed above are the personal opinions of the authors, not of HP. By using this site, you accept the Terms of Use and Rules of Participation.