ATTENTION: Application Performance Management Online Expert Day on December 10th to 11th, 2013! (548 Views)
Reply
Frequent Advisor
Posts: 317
Registered: ‎06-26-2009
Message 1 of 1 (548 Views)

ATTENTION: Application Performance Management Online Expert Day on December 10th to 11th, 2013!

Hello Everyone,

 

 

Application Performance Management is hosting an Online Expert Day on December 10th to 11th , 2013!  Mark this on your calendars!

 

 

If you are a customer with a support contract, then we would like to invite you to join us in the Application Performance Management (BAC/BSM) Support Customer Forum on December 10th to 11th when HP product Experts will be online for 24 hours to answer questions regarding:

 

BSM (OMi ) 9.2x - System Health 9.2 including:

 

1)      What is system health?

2)       Installation

3)      Main Features

4)      Troubleshooting and Logs

 

 

What is an Online Expert Day?

 

Online Expert Day is an event when HP product, R&D, and Support team members and other employees join our online forums to answer your toughest technical questions.  Online Expert Days give you a chance to talk directly with the HP Experts.

 

How does the Online Expert Day event work?

 

Starting on December 10th at 08:00 AM Mountain Standard Time (07:00 AM Pacific Standard Time / 10:00 AM Eastern Standard Time / 3:00 PM Greenwich Mean Time), log in to the Application Performance Management (BAC/BSM) Support Customer Forum and post your questions.  The Online Expert Day will end on December 11th at 08:00 AM Mountain Standard Time (07:00 AM Pacific Standard Time / 10:00 AM Eastern Standard Time / 3:00 PM Greenwich Mean Time).

 

HP Experts will be online for 24 hours in the forum and will do their best to answer your questions. They may need to get some more information from you so please check the box "email me when someone replies".  An online conversation will be born!

 

To participate, you do need access to the Application Performance Management (BAC/BSM) Support Customer Forum.

 

If you don’t have access, please add your Support Agreement ID (SAID) to your HP Passport profile and log in again.

 

If you have a valid support contract and are still experiencing issues, please send an email to swcommunity@hp.com.

 

For more information on our Support Customer Forums and how to add your Support Agreement ID (SAID) to your HP Passport profile, please click here.

 

If you have questions regarding the Online Expert Day, please reply to this message.

 

We look forward to your attendance and your questions!

 

 

Regards,

 

Michelle

HP Software Online Support Services

The opinions expressed above are the personal opinions of the authors, not of HP. By using this site, you accept the Terms of Use and Rules of Participation.