APM ONLINE EXPERT DAY, February 25-26, 2014 has Concluded (1236 Views)
Reply
Frequent Advisor
Michelle_HP
Posts: 317
Registered: ‎06-26-2009
Message 1 of 1 (1,236 Views)

APM ONLINE EXPERT DAY, February 25-26, 2014 has Concluded

[ Edited ]

Hello Everyone,

 

The APM (BAC/BSM) Online Expert Day is officially over.

 

 

------------------------- 

If you are a customer with a support contract, then we would like to invite you to join us in the Application Performance Management (BAC/BSM) Support Customer Forum on February 25th to 26th when HP product Experts will be online for 24 hours to answer any questions regarding the following topic:

 

 

BSM (APM & OMi) 9.2x Enrichment Manager and Troubleshooting

 

This includes:

 

  • An Introduction to  CMS and RTSM
  • An Introduction to Enrichments
  • Enrichments and the Enrichment Manager
  • The Enrichment Process
  • Creating Enrichments – Step by Step
  • The Enrichment TQL

 

Also, one of our Experts is going to do a live presentation about the RUM Mobile Solution!  The live presentation will run from 11:00 AM Eastern Standard Time / 4:00 PM Greenwich Mean Time to 12:00 PM Eastern Standard Time / 5:00 PM  Greenwich Mean Time.  For details, please click on this link.

 

 

What is an Online Expert Day?

 

Online Expert Day is an event when HP product, R&D, and Support team members and other employees join our online forums to answer your toughest technical questions.  Online Expert Days give you a chance to talk directly with the HP Experts.

 

How does the Online Expert Day event work?

 

Starting on February 25th at 08:00 AM Pacific Standard Time / 09:00 AM Mountain Standard Time /11:00 AM Eastern Standard Time / 4:00 PM Greenwich Mean Time, log in to the Application Performance Management (BAC/BSM) Support Customer Forum and create new posts to ask your questions.  The Online Expert Day will end on February 26th at 08:00 AM Pacific Standard Time / 09:00 AM Mountain Standard Time /11:00 AM Eastern Standard Time / 4:00 PM Greenwich Mean Time.

 

HP Experts will be online for 24 hours in the forum and will do their best to answer your questions. They may need to get some more information from you so please check the box "email me when someone replies".  An online conversation will be born!

 

To participate, you do need access to the Application Performance Management (BAC/BSM) Support Customer Forum.

 

If you don’t have access, please add your Support Agreement ID (SAID) to your HP Passport profile and log in again.

 

If you have a valid support contract and are still experiencing issues, please send an email to swcommunity@hp.com.

 

For more information on our Support Customer Forums and how to add your Support Agreement ID (SAID) to your HP Passport profile, please click here.

 

If you have questions regarding the Online Expert Day event, please reply to this message.

 

We look forward to your attendance and your questions!

 

Regards,

 

Michelle

HP Software Online Support Services

Please use plain text.
The opinions expressed above are the personal opinions of the authors, not of HP. By using this site, you accept the Terms of Use and Rules of Participation